SUNY Plattsburgh recognizes local scholars


PLATTSBURGH — Several area residents are among those named to the dean’s list for the spring 2022 semester at the State University of New York at Plattsburgh.

They include:

  • Joseph Bernos, of Little Falls;
  • Mckenna Brazie, of Taberg;
  • Claire Eastman, of Sherrill;
  • David Ehrensbeck, of Old Forge;
  • Rachel Galluppi, of Rome;
  • Ewa Koscinski, of Utica;
  • Abigayle Kubik, of Sauquoit;
  • Jessica Landman, of Barneveld;
  • Madison Lecher, of Marcy;
  • Cody Monnat, of Croghan;
  • Mia Morgillo, of Chittenango;
  • Grace Novak, of Utica;
  • Samantha Rachon, of Marcy; and
  • Erin Wands, of Whitesboro.


No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here