SUNY Oneonta lauds local scholars


The following students have been named to the dean’s list for the fall semester at SUNY Oneonta:

• Teresa Anken, Rome.

• Jason Brummer, Munnsville.

• Lynnsey Buckley, Clinton.

• Jessica Cappelli, New

• Emmett Cavanaugh, Whitesboro.

• Janet Coe, Holland Patent.

• Dana Del Genio, New

• Nicholas Duke, Whitesboro.

• Joseph Incorvaia, Ava.

• Ethan Kane, New Hartford.

• Monica Kelly, New Hartford.

• Sean McGlynn, New Hartford.

• Juliana Piemonte, Rome.

• Kate Runninger, Remsen.

• Katherine Snyder, Sherrill.

• Meghann Tanner, Ava.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment