SUNY Morrisville names dean’s list scholars


Area students have been named to the dean’s list for the spring semester at SUNY Morrisville. They are:

  • Whitney Alsheimer, of Munnsville, applied psychology;
  • Joseph Becker, of Whitesboro, business administration;
  • Brooke Brown, of Munnsville, nursing;
  • Nathan Cassidy, of Stittville, business administration;
  • Emily Cheney, of Redfield, natural resources conservation;
  • Kristen Combs, of Cassville, applied psychology;
  • Shelby Coon, of Vernon Center, accounting;
  • Catherine Crossway, of Verona Beach, nursing;
  • Rebecca Darling, of Holland Patent, equine racing management;
  • Seth Durant, of Munnsville, business administration;
  • Carissa Eaton, of Rome, nursing;
  • Madison Fox, of Camden, equine science;
  • Joelle Freiermuth, of Marcy, dairy management;
  • Zachary Freiermuth, of Holland Patent, nursing;
  • Aaron Hartle, of Munnsville, applied psychology;
  • Patricia Hayes, of Boonville, nursing;
  • Melissa Jackson, of Clark Mills, nursing;
  • Rachel Jackson, of Munnsville, business administration;
  • Kevin Jones, of Waterville, natural resources conservation;
  • Kyleigh Jones, of Munnsville, individual studies;
  • Evan Kinney, of Munnsville, engineering sciences;
  • Emily Laurin, of Munnsville, equine science;
  • Samuel Lyman, of Munnsville, natural resources conservation;
  • Julie McElhinney, of Vernon, medical office administration;
  • Taylor McNamara, of Oriskany Falls, agricultural business;
  • Indy Neidhart, of Waterville, childhood education;
  • Tyer Oaskford, of Oriskany Falls, health related studies;
  • Charles Pilbeam, of Stittville, agricultural business development;
  • Samantha Pronteau, of Rome, equine science;
  • Accele Rando, of Rome, automotive technology;
  • Ryan Renfrew, of Oriskany Falls, renewable energy;
  • Evan Rockwood, of Boonville, criminal justice;
  • Gabriella Russ, of Munnsville, health related studies;
  • Emily Salisbury, of Sherrill, applied psychology;
  • Carly Schwebe, of Sherrill, landscape architecture studies;
  • Jeffrey Sheldrick, of Clinton, criminal justice;
  • Kasie Sidway, of Rome, health related studies;
  • Theodore Siedsma, of Vernon Center, small business management;
  • Rebecca Smith, of Holland Patent, horticulture;
  • Heather Sprague, of Whitesboro, nursing;
  • Alaina St. John, of Yorkville, natural resources conservation;
  • Robert Stevens, of Blossvale, horticulture;
  • Casey Sykes, of Oriskay Falls, agricultural engineering;
  • Morgan Talma, of New York Mills, health related studies;
  • McKenzie Tine, of Rome, criminal justice;
  • Misty Torres, of Oriskany Falls, nursing;
  • Baylea Tuttle, of Whitesboro, nursing;
  • Jessica Van Lieshout, of Durhamville, agricultural business development;
  • Tanner Waterman, of Blossvale, small business management; and
  • Kinsey Williams, of Rome,
    business administration.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment