SUNY Canton recognizes dean’s list scholars


The following area students have been named to the dean’s list for the spring semester at the State University of New York at Canton:

  • Jennifer Bieksza of Holland Patent, studying criminal investigation.
  • Abbey D’Agostino of Vernon, studying sports management.
  • Andrew T. Gehrig of Holland Patent, studying finance.
  • Vanessa M. Hebert of Utica, studying veterinary service administration.
  • Kristina L. Hollenbeck of Whitesboro, studying health care management.
  • Cassandra Hughes of Barneveld, studying homeland security.
  • Franklyn R. Peralta of Utica, studying pre-law.
  • Amanda M. Raymer of Utica, studying pre-law.
  • Samantha A. Schramp of Lee Center, studying civil and environmental engineering technology.
  • Nishant Sharma of Clinton, tidying electrical engineering technology.
  • Ryan Yutzler of Remsen, studying graphic and multimedia design.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment