St. Lawrence recognizes area | dean’s list scholars


CANTON — The following students have been selected for inclusion on the dean’s list for academic achievement for spring 2019 semester at St. Lawrence University:

Spencer M. Carr, a sophomore from Clinton, majoring in government;

Julia L. Crannell, a senior from Marcy, majoring in biology and psychology;

Katherine S. Hamlin, a freshman from Utica;

Emily L. Mierek, a freshmen from Westernville;

Makayla Rogers, a senior from Oriskany Falls, majoring in neuroscience;

Ayla R. Schnier, a freshman from New Hartford;

Kramer S. Whitney, a junior from Clinton, majoring in government;

Ryan A. Wilcox, a junior from Clinton, majoring in government.

Garnet J. Williams, a senior from Barneveld, majoring in geology and history; and

Nuala S. Woods, a senior from Westernville, majoring in sociology.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment