SNHU lauds local scholars


MANCHESTER, N.H. — Several area students have been named to the president’s or dean’s honor lists at Southern New Hampshire University, according to a university announcement. They include:

President’s list:

Sydney Morton, of Chadwicks;

Kristy Olney, of Boonville;

Brandon Hawkins, of Rome;

Arron Waldron, of Westdale; and

William Blair III, of Rome.

Dean’s list

Ronald-Alexander Joseph, of New Hartford.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here