Siena College recognizes local scholars


The following area students were named to the spring 2018 semester president’s list at Siena College, Loudonville:

  • Reid Beattie, New Hartford;
  • Christina Geddes, Whitesboro;
  • Morgan Howell, Marcy;
  • Paige Plumley, Rome;
  • Emily Rhoades, New Hartford;
  • Jordonna Spina, Deerfield; and
  • Gregory Tirenin, Rome.

The following area students have been named to the dean’s list for the spring semester at Siena College:

  • Kristi Boardman, of Rome;
  • Kaley Brindisi, of Whitesboro;
  • Matthew Caltagirone, of New Hartford;
  • Nicholas Casper, of Whitesboro;
  • Darby D’Angelo, of Deansboro;
  • Connor Hartnett, of Whitesboro;
  • Giovanni Malpezzi, of Barneveld; and
  • Jamila Taylor, of Rome.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment