PrattMWP marks 2020 commencement online


PrattMWP College of Art and Design in Utica will celebrate the achievements of the Class of 2020 with a virtual commencement ceremony airing Wednesday, May 13 on the PrattMWP website, 

The ceremony will begin with a welcome from Munson-Williams-Proctor Arts Institute President and CEO Anna D’Ambrosio. Interim Dean Ken Marchione will present 16 academic awards.

Academic awards are given to students who have excelled in all studio courses over their two years of study at PrattMWP. These awards also represent each student’s talents in a particular discipline. Closing remarks will be made by Donna Moran, Pratt Institute Fine Arts Professor/Faculty Athletic Representative and past dean of PrattMWP.

Local students are Lacey Constantine and Sarah Dade of Utica.

PrattMWP College of Art and Design is a Utica extension campus of Pratt Institute. Students spend the first two years of their top-ranked Pratt bachelor’s of fine arts program on the Utica campus before relocating to the Pratt’s main campus in Brooklyn. 

PrattMWP College of Art and Design Class of 2020:

Sydney Anderson; Stasia Banker; Zoe Blackman; Henderson Brathwaite; Margot Bridges; Sadie Broussard; Eileen Canarte; Wenyu Cao; Kelsey Carter; Holly Chang; Moon Jung Choi; Audrey Clark; Catherine Close; Brianna Collins; Rendele Collins; Lacey Costantine; Sarah Dade; Abigail Delaney; Alexis Dias; Anya Donat; Madison Duggan; Sydney Ellison; Pauline Esguerra; Angelica Ferreris; Andrew Gaffney; Isabel Gentry; Gabriel Gibbs; Aviance Gobin-Darrell; Masiel Guichardo; Ada Hayduke-Toomath; Peihao Jin; Tiara Johnson; Devika Kamath; Varanya Kapoor; Moira Kelly; Nicholas Killmer; Min Jae Kim; Sojin Kim; Wone Kim; Young Jun Kim; John Kim; Izy Kung; Lindsay LaViola; Yoleena Lee; Hannah LeGoff; Katie Li; Xinyi Li; Victoria Liu; Yihong Liu; Kaeden Lutz; Amber Marquez; Juliette Miksis; Abigail Miller; Jacob Mondry; Dereck Monroy; Christopher Moulton; Jose Ontiveros; Arleth Pando; Tara Parsons; Juan Pereanez-Bermeo; Rodrigo Perez Gonzalez; Sofia Peterson; Tracy Ricker; Jade Rodgers; Mahaira Santos-Reyes; Adares Serrett; Emilee Shazer; Mackenzie Shephard; Emily Sherer; Samantha Sinioris; Edie Sivalia; Kyle Son; Joshua Trivino; Hoiki Tsui; Siyu Wang; Arron Wickson; Jessie Wu; Cynthia Yang; Taehyon Yoh and Wei Chen Zhang.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment