Potsdam lauds presidential scholars


The following area students have been named to the president’s list for the spring semester at the State University of New York at Potsdam:

  • Ashley Calhoun, of Vernon, music education.
  • Rachael Cooke, of New Hartford, community health.
  • Joshua D’Angelo, of Cleveland, computer science.
  • Elizabeth Eastman, of Deansboro, early childhood education.
  • Brandon James, of New Hartford, music education.
  • Ryan Parry, of Rome, music education.
  • Maegan Peterson, of Boonville, community health.
  • Jack Smith, of Camden, musical performance.
  • Lauren Vedete, of New Hartford, early childhood education.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment