On SUNY Morrisville president’s list


MORRISVILLE — The following area students have been named to the president’s list for the fall semester at SUNY Morrisville:

Holly Sroka of Durhamville, an automotive technology major

Jessica Van Llieshout of Durhamville, an agricultural business development major

Emily Coscomb of Boonville, an environmental and natural resources conservsation major

Kristen Combs of Cassville, an applied psychology major

Emily Laurin of Munnsville, an equine science major

Catherine Meeker of Munnsville, a health major

Rachel Jackson of Munnsville, a business administration major

Nicholas Calabrese of Taberg, a renewable energy major

Caitlyn Fox of Utica, an applied psychology major.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment