Genesis Group to host annual Healthcare Recognition event


WHITESBORO — The Genesis Group will hold the 14th annual Healthcare Recognition awards on Tuesday, May 7 at Hart’s Hill In. Admission is $25 per person.

Doors open for a social hour at 5:30 p.m. followed by the dinner and awards program at 6.

The “Outstanding Healthcare Professionals” class of 2019 includes:

William Gaetano, M.D., St. Elizabeth’s Medical Center

Gina Ciaccia, Abraham House

Jerry Plows, Mohawk Valley Health System

Michael Ogden, Little Falls Hospital

Melissa Ippolito, Valley Health Services

Patricia King, R.N., Rome Memorial Hospital

Inductees to the “Healthcare Hall of Distinction,” a lifetime achievement award, include:

Prabhat Ahluwalia, M.D.

Michael McCoy


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment