Clarkson University announces president’s list honorees


Area students were named to the spring 2018 semester president’s list at Clarkson University, Potsdam.

They are:

  • Luke Dixon, of Blossvale, mechanical engineering;
  • Zach Flick, of Lee Center, electrical and mechanical engineering;
  • John Hadynski, of Whitesboro, chemistry;
  • Ryan McAndrew, of Whitesboro, mechanical engineering;
  • Jacob McEwen, of Blossvale, computer engineering and electrical engineering;
  • Luke Moore, of Whitesboro, applied mathematics and statistics;
  • Brandon Pugh, of Whitesboro, electrical engineering;
  • Tyler Richmond, of Waterville, engineering studies;
  • Tyler Ruhmel, of New Hartford, aeronautical engineering;
  • Kaylee Turner, of Taberg, mathematics; and
  • Mitchell Zhang, of Camden, mechanical engineering.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment