Clarkson recognizes presidential scholars from area this fall


POTSDAM — Several area
students are among those who have been recognized for academic excellence by being named to the list of Presidential Scholars for the fall 2020 semester at Clarkson University.

They include:

Lucas R. Amanna, of New Hartford, sophomore, software engineering;

Kyle A. Bielby, of Ava, junior, computer engineering;

Bailey R. Brennen, of New Hartford, sophomore, biomolecular science;

Jonathan M. Casler, of Rome, junior, innovation/entrepreneurship;

Natalie R. D’Amore, of New Hartford, sophomore, environmental engineering;

Cameren Drake, of Camden, a senior, mechanical engineering;

Ryan C. Fish, of Rome, freshman, engineering/management;

Zach Flick, of Lee Center, senior, mechanical engineering;

Collin C. Kelly, of Rome, sophomore, aeronautical

Michael A. Le, of Whitesboro, senior, electrical engineering;

Tyler A. Richmond, of Waterville, senior, chemical engineering;

Julia Rizzo, of Rome, senior, biology; and

McKenzie N. Tikalsky, of Lee Center, junior, environmental science/policy.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment