Births — Feb. 28, 2019

Posted

CARDELLO — To Michael and Ashley Hoffman Cardello, of Remsen, on Tuesday, Feb. 26, 2019, in Rome Memorial Hospital, a son, Jackson Matthew.

CONWAY — To Kristen Conway, of Rome, on Friday, Feb. 22, 2019, in Rome Memorial Hospital, a daughter.

COLLINS — To James and Katrina Clark Collins, of Rome, on Tuesday, Feb. 12, 2019, in Oneida Healthcare Center, a daughter, Kinslee Rae.

EWART — To Lewis Ewart and Tabitha Paddock, of Camden, on Thursday, Feb. 21, 2019, in Rome Memorial Hospital, a daughter, Evelyn Rose.

KOHLES — To Kurt and Valerie Campbell Kohles, of Canastota, on Tuesday, Feb. 12, 2019, in Oneida Healthcare Center, a son, Ryder James.

LaPOINTE — To Justin and Alicia Martin LaPointe, of Westernville, on Tuesday, Feb. 12, 2019, in Rome Memorial Hospital, a son, Owen Douglas.

LORETO — To Richard Loreto II and Cassandra Hall, of Rome, on Wednesday, Feb. 13, 2019, in Rome Memorial Hospital, a daughter, Ava Ottilia.

NIZNIK — To Danielle Niznik, of Remsen, on Saturday, Feb. 23, in Rome Memorial Hospital, a son.

PLANTE — To Andrew an Courtney Cook Plante, of Oriskany, on Friday, Feb. 22, 2019, in Rome Memorial Hospital, a son, Cole Lincoln.

POKINES — To Benjamin and Meghan DePaul Pokines, of Rome, on Wednesday, Feb. 20, 2019, in Rome Memorial Hospital, a son, Cole Benjamin.

POPE — To Jacob Pope and Amanda VanHoeven, of Rome, on Monday, Feb. 18, 2019, in Rome Memorial Hospital, a daughter, Samantha Rae.

SMITH — To Andrew and Alyssa Nicholson Smith, of Rome, on Friday, Feb. 22, 2019, in Rome Memorial Hospital, a daughter, Rilynn Sue.

SNELL — To Michael and Julie Mitchell Snell, of Camden, on Friday, Feb. 15, 2019, in Oneida Healthcare Center, a son, Blake Richard.

WHALEY — To Drue Whaley and Mirana White, of Utica, on Thursday, Feb. 14, 2019, in Oneida Healthcare Center, a daughter, Brantlee Athena.

Comments

No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment