Area students named to president’s list at MVCC

Posted 7/8/19

Mohawk Valley Community College has announced the names of students whose high academic performance has qualified them for recognition as members of the college’s vice president’s list for the …

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Area students named to president’s list at MVCC


Mohawk Valley Community College has announced the names of students whose high academic performance has qualified them for recognition as members of the college’s vice president’s list for the Spring 2019 semester.

The students named to the list from the area, by hometown, include:


Sarah R. Dutch, nursing;


Morgan M. Roller, business administration.


Theresa M. C. Fiore, of adolescence education;

Wendy D. Weber, business administration;

Terra M. Zook;


Katelyn T. Burger, general studies;

Hannah N. Hutchinson,


Collette Mech, general


Kaitlyn Briggs, mathematics/science: biology emphasis;

Benjamin B. Mackie,

Alyssa L. Moda, childhood education;

Allyson M. Turnbull, business administration;

Holland Patent

Benjamin L. Caldwell, criminal justice;

Collin A. O’Connor, welding

Cory M. Roberts;

Jenna Sweet, , of hotel technology;

Dylan R. VanDresar, humanities/social sciences;

Lee Center

Jordan F. Conestabile, general studies;


Aleah Young;


Madelynn R. Anweiler;

Madison E, Lecher, mathematics/science: biology

Joy Irene Stevens, criminal justice;

New Hartford

Jordan Madia;

Nicolette Carroll, general studies;

Matthew S. Fish, business administration;

Ryan C. Fleury;

Sophie Garner, international studies;

Steven T. Gilbert, chemical dependency practitioner;

Brian J. Golden, criminal justice/law enforcement;

Matthew E. Jones;

Kellen Lounsbury, mathematics/science: sports medicine;

Daniel O. Michaels;

Kirsten M. Paciello, criminal justice;

Kaitlyn J. Praznik;

William R, Rahn, business administration.;

Joseph A. Scarafile;

Mark S. Wagner, chemical technology;


Zane C, Bixby, criminal

Shannon I. Fellows, nursing;

Elizabeth J. Knecht, general studies;

Thomas Lints, mechanical engineering technology;

Andrew E. Mallinder;

Taylor A. Schneider, criminal justice;

Kristy L. Ward, general


Curtis W. Arnett, engineering science;

Kassandra L. Burkhart, general studies;

Parker G, Gauthier;

Kirke B. Palmer, welding

Cal C. Pianka, gen. studies;


Evan T. Coopy, computer
science: cybersecurity;

Riley J. Stevens, adolescence education;


Halim M. Abdelhak, criminal justice;

Gavin J. Arbes;

Raymond C. Banks;

Hannah J. Barring, general studies;

Mercedez M. Birnie;

Sarah L. Bordiuk, general studies;

Collin J. Clanton,
adolescence education/history emphasis;

Shelby J. Dayhuff;

Paul A. Decker, general

Nathan D. Donai, computer science: cybersecurity;

Joshua J. Finn;

Thomas N. Fletcher, general studies;

Dustin M. Frankey;

Nicholas J. Genovese, general studies;

Zachary W. Gleasman, general studies;

Susan C. Haley, accounting;

Akil Haqq, llustration;

Kathleen A. Isherwood;

Alexis K. Juliano, recreation;

Matthew J. Kusmierczak, business administration;

Cortney E. Lamb, mathematics/science: biology emphasis;

Alexandria E. LoGiudice, general studies;

Chloe L. Lyman;

Devon M. Malone, air
conditioning technology;

Leigh E. Mather, accounting;

Michael P. Maxam,
mechanical engineering;

Thomas G. Mercurio, chemical dependency practitioner;

Michael J. Neidig;

Brandon P. Pallas;

Dillon M. Pfendler,

Brittani G. Pirillo;

Justin L. Pope, computer information systems;

Korynn P. Powonsky;

Erick J. Premo;

Renee A. Rodriguez;

John T. Sargent, engineering science;

Mark Dana Schilling, general studies;

Gurjit Singh, business

Kristiana T. Stockton,
general studies;

Katelyn M. Testa;

Deanna N. Thalmann;

Joshua Thayer, general

Matthew J. Tresoline,
general studies;

David M. Viscosi;

Crystal Wah;


Nicholas M. Blom;

Kevin J. Levatino;

Brooke A. McCarthy, human services;


AnnMarie A. Guglielmo;

Jessica L. Perrigo, human services;


Anna M. Dust;

Alec W. Gregory;

Hope A. Reynolds;

David Y. Sidorevich;

Vernon Center

Ryan K. Enslow, welding technology;

Carrie L. Wagner, business administration;


Jenna  R Condes, accounting;

Michael T. DeNova, nursing;

Laurie L. Freitas, health information technology;

Evan P. Roberts;

Steven K. Seibel, computer information systems;

Richard L. Skellham,
engineering science;

John M.Woodcock;


James O. Lamont general studies;


Sidnee M. Lenaghen;


Steven M. Arbogast,
engineering science;

Bradford G. Blum;

Keisha M. Engram, business administration;

Lisa J. Hotaling-Moran, adolescence education, math emphasis;

Brittany M. Pohoreskey;

Mikhael K. Rahme;

Autumn M. Riesel;

Matthew W. Simon, school facilities management; and

Carolina M. Stallman,
international studies.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment