Area students named to dean’s list at Clarkson University


Area students were named to the spring 2018 semester dean’s list at Clarkson University, Potsdam. They are:

  • Broc Breen, of West Leyden, electrical engineering;
  • Bryce Cipollone, of Verona, civil engineering;
  • Chase Cole, of Holland Patent, civil engineering;
  • Alexander Cooke, of New Hartford, global supply chain management;
  • Matthew D’Angelo, of Cleveland, civil engineering;
  • David Decola, of Whitesboro, engineering and management;
  • Ian Hetherington, of Lee Center, engineering and management;
  • Michael Howard, of Clinton, biology;
  • Nolan Huther, of Whitesboro, mechanical engineering;
  • Michael Le, of Whitesboro, electrical engineering;
  • Gavin Lopata, of Madison, mechanical engineering;
  • Daniel Lybolt, of Whitesboro, aeronautical engineering;
  • Jeffrey Marraffa, of Clayville, mechanical engineering;
  • Olivia Marshall, of Munnsville, chemical engineering;
  • Derek Pietroski, of Camden, civil engineering;
  • Mackenzie Reed, of Oriskany, biomolecular science;
  • Julia Rizzo, of Rome, biology;
  • Andrew Sharpe, of Marcy, electrical engineering;
  • Braylin Sheppard, of Utica, electrical engineering; and
  • Matthew Smith, of Rome, mechanical engineering.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment