Area residents on dean’s list at Ithaca College


ITHACA — The following area students are among those who have been named to the Ithaca College dean’s list for the spring 2021 semester:

Elena Amoroso, of Rome;

Sara Brown, of Vernon;

Grace Collins, of Clinton;

Timothy Cook, of Taberg;

Katie Dursi, of Rome;

Peyton Falk, of Taberg;

Margaret McGuire, of Holland Patent;

Thomas Mumau, of Utica;

Nathaniel Oczkowski, of New Hartford;

Joanna Pritchard, of Rome;

Victoria Sestito, of Rome;

Mary Tehan, of New Hartford;

Emily VanWagoner, of New Hartford; and

Grace Waterman, of Vernon Center.


No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here