Meet the Staff

Bradley Waters

Publisher

Bradley can be contacted at: BWaters@RNYmedia.com or 315-337-4000 ext. 234

NEWSROOM

Pamela Sperbeck

Managing editor

Send news tips to: News@RNYmedia.com

Pamela can be contacted at: PSperbeck@RNYmedia.com or 315-337-4000 ext. 232

Rich Miller

Community news editor

Rich can be contacted at: RMiller@RNYmedia.com or 315-337-4000 ext. 268

Todd Dewan

Sports editor

Twitter: @UR315Sports

Read my work here

Todd can be contacted at: TDewan@RNYmedia.com or 315-337-4000 ext. 223

Jen DeVincenzo

Features editor and obituary coordinator

Jen can be contacted at: JDV@RNYmedia.com or 315-337-4000 ext. 213

John Clifford

Photojournalist

Find my content here

John can be contacted at: JClifford@RNYmedia.com or 315-337-4000 ext. 264

Ben Birnell

Sports writer

Twitter: @BB_URSentinel

Read my work here

Ben can be contacted at: BBirnell@RNYmedia.com or 315-337-4000 ext. 227

Thomas Caputo

Staff writer, covering the City of Utica

Twitter: @ThomasCaputo

Read my work here

Thomas can be contacted at: TCaputo@RNYmedia.com or 315-337-4000 ext. 253

Nicole Hawley

Staff writer, covering City of Rome and town news

Twitter: @Nich_URSentinel

Read my work here

Nicole can be contacted at: NHawley@RNYmedia.com or 315-337-4000 ext. 214

Casey Pritchard

Staff writer, covering Madison County and City of Oneida

Twitter: @CEP_URSentinel   

Read my work here 

Casey can be contacted at: CPritchard@RNYmedia.com or 315-337-4000 ext. 243

Steve Jones

Sports writer

Twitter: @StJ7_URSentinel

Read my work here

Steve can be contacted at: SJones@RNYmedia.com or 315-337-4000 ext. 224

Alexis Manore

Staff writer, covering Oneida County

Twitter: @AM_URSentinel

Read my work here

Alexis can be contacted at: AManore@RNYmedia.com or 315-337-4000 ext. 215

Sean Mills

Staff writer, covering public safety

Twitter: @Sean_URSentinel

Facebook: @SeanURSentinel

Read my work here

Sean can be contacted at: SMills@RNYmedia.com or 315-337-4000 ext. 212

Mike Jaquays

Staff writer, covering education and community learning

Twitter: @mikejake1164

Read my work here

Mike can be contacted at: mjaquays@rnymedia.com or 315-337-4000 ext. 254

DISPLAY ADVERTISING

SCOTT ROSENBURGH

Advertising Director

SCOTT can be contacted at: srosenburgh@rnymedia.com or 315-337-4000 ext. 248

Marsha Dionne

Advertising sales

Marsha can be contacted at: MDionne@RNYmedia.com or 315-601-7735

Irene D'Onofrio

Advertising sales

Irene can be contacted at: IDonofrio@rnymedia.com or 315-337-4000 ext. 269

Scott Tagliaferri

Advertising sales

Scott can be contacted at: Stag@RNYmedia.com or 315-337-4000 ext. 237

Gary Van Namee

Advertising sales

Gary can be contacted at: Gary@RNYmedia.com or 315-337-4000 ext. 236

Jade Wackerfuss

Advertising sales

Jade can be contacted at: JadeW@RNYmedia.com or 315-337-4000 ext. 280

BUSINESS OFFICE

Eileen Pierson

Comptroller

Eileen can be contacted at: epierson@RNYmedia.com or 315-337-4000 ext. 211

Wesley Cupp

Director of Business Development

Twitter: @TheRealWesCupp

Wesley can be contacted at: Wes@RNYmedia.com or 315-404-1524

WILLIAM PORTNER

Circulation Director

WILLIAM can be contacted at: bportner@rnymedia.com or 315-337-4000 ext. 272

Morgan Mielnicki

Director of Marketing and Social Media

Morgan can be contacted at: morgan@rnymedia.com or 315-337-4000 ext. 233

PRODUCTION/DESIGN TEAM

Peter Franchell

Creative Director

Peter can be contacted at: pfranchell@rnymedia.com or 315-337-4000 ext. 238