SUNY Geneseo recognizes area scholars


The following area students have been named to the dean’s list for the spring semester at the State University of New York at Geneseo:

Stephanie Adams, of Sherrill.

Harrison Angelini, of New Hartford;

Erik Buckingham, of Oriskany;

MacKenzie D’Aiuto, of Rome;

Samantha Decker, of New Hartford;

Meghan Fellows, of Rome;

Abigail Griffin, of New Hartford;

Brett Hammes, of Clinton;

Madison Kosuda, Whitesboro;

Colleen McEwen, of Verona;

John Pierson, of Oriskany;

Kevin Tierney, of Vernon;

Ryan Torchia, of New Hartford;

Paige Warmuth, of Marcy;

Michael Welch, of Marcy; and

Alexis Wittman, of Vernon Center.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment