Meetings — Wednesday, June 13, 2018



Common Council, 7 p.m. Common Council Chambers, Second Floor, Rome City Hall, 198 North Washington Street 

Board of County Legislators: Ways and Means Committee, 11 a.m.; board meeting, 2 p.m. fifth-floor ceremonial courtroom, Oneida County Court House, 200 Elizabeth Street. 

Board of Cooperative Educational Services, 4:30 p.m. Learning Center, Oneida Room, Middle Settlement Road, New Hartford.

Annsville Town Board,
7 p.m., Annsville Town Hall,
9530 Main Street, Annsville.

Augusta Planning Board,
7 p.m. Augusta Town Hall,
185 North Main Street, Oriskany Falls. 

Camden Water and Sewer Board, 7 p.m. Camden Village offices, 14 Church Street.

Floyd Board of Fire Commissioners, 7 p.m. Floyd Fire Station, 8367 Old Floyd Road

Holland Patent Board of Education, 7 p.m. District
Conference Room, Annex next
to Middle School, 9601 Main Street. 

Municipal Commission of Boonville, 7 p.m. Commission offices, 13169 State Route 12. 

Osceola Town Board, 7 p.m. Community Center, 1426 West Leyden Road.

Remsen Town Board,
6:30 p.m. Remsen Town Hall, 10540 Academy Lane. 

Sherrill-Kenwood Water Board, 9 a.m. Sherrill City Hall, 377 Sherrill Road. 

Steuben Town Board, 7 p.m. Steuben Town Hall, 9458 Soule Road. 

Trenton Town Board, 7 p.m. Town of Trenton Municipal Center, 8520 Old Poland Road, Barneveld. 

Upper Mohawk Valley Memorial Auditorium Authority, 4 p.m. Memorial Auditorium, 400 Oriskany Street West,

Vernon Public Library Board, 7 p.m. Vernon Public Library, 4441 Peterboro Street.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment