BOCES names cooperative board members for 2018-19 school year


NEW HARTFORD — The Oneida-Herkimer-Madison BOCES has announced the cooperative board members for the 2018-2019 school year.

Serving as president is Elaine M. Falvo, New Hartford, and serving as vice president is Steve Boucher, Remsen. Other board members include Michelle Anderson, Oriskany; Doreen Corbin, Brookfield; Evon M. Ervin, Utica; John A. Griffin, Sauquoit Valley; Charlene A. Hartman, Westmoreland; Michael J. Moore, Clinton; Gary P. Nelson, Holland Patent; Dr. Gary W. Porcelli, New York Mills; John J. Salerno, Whitesboro; and Russell Stewart, Waterville. 

BOCES Cooperative Board meetings are held the second Wednesday of each month at the Oneida-Herkimer-Madison BOCES on Middle Settlement Road, New Hartford.

The OHM BOCES serves the following 12 component school districts: Brookfield, Clinton, Holland Patent, New Hartford, New York Mills, Oriskany, Remsen, Sauquoit Valley, Utica, Waterville, Westmoreland and Whitesboro.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment