Area students on SUNY Canton dean’s list


The following students have been named to the dean’s list for the fall semester at SUNY Canton:

• Emmalee Conway, Boonville, veterinary technology.

• Chelsea L. Scheuerman, Clark Mills, health care management.

• Calin Maguire, Durhamville, homeland security.

• Andrew T. Gehring, Holland Patent, finance.

• Lauren T. Yager, Holland Patent, veterinary technology.

• Ryan Yutzler, Remsen, graphic and multimedia design.

• Lindsay Bryer, Rome, dental hygiene.

• Marcus Campos, Rome, legal studies.

• Zachary T. Cortese, Rome, criminal investigation.

• Abby Philbrick, Rome, dental hygiene.

• Kayla Weakley, Taberg, veterinary technology.

• Abbey D’Agostino, Vernon, sports management.

• Kasey L. Palmer, Verona, veterinary technology.

• Kristina L. Hollenbeck, Whitesboro, health care management.

To be named to the dean’s list at SUNY Canton students must maintain a grade point average of at least 3.25.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment