HOCKEY AWARDS — The Rome Free Academy hockey team honored award winners at its annual banquet. Top row, from left: assistant coach Bill Fleet, head coach Jason Nowicki, scholar-athlete award winner Thomas Yoxall, most improved player Aaron Russell and assistant coach Al Williams. Bottom row: Rick LeFevre Memorial Award winner Michael Haag, most improved player Jared Hussey, most valuable player Danny Mecca, Coach’s Award winner Logan Dorfman and Bobby Ciccotti Memorial Award winner Ethan Siderine. (Photo submitted)

RFA hockey award winners honored

Published Jun 17, 2018 at 9:00am