Herkimer cites area scholars

Area students were named to the spring semester president’s list at Herkimer County Community College.

They are, with towns and majors: Philip James Boardman, Rome, criminal justice; Andrew Joseph Branting, Rome, emergency medical technician-paramedic; Sean M. Callahan, Rome, emergency medical technician-paramedic;

Bryan D. Adams, Clinton, computer network technician; Lisa Evans, Boonville, travel and tourism: hospitality and events management; Beth A. Giordano, Camden, business: accounting; Brendan C. Heitz, Whitesboro, general studies; Patricia Kirk, Taberg, paralegal;

Reina Platt, Boonville, general studies; Adam J. Pomichter, Holland Patent, communication arts: new media; Matthew David Roberts, Whitesboro, criminal justice: forensic investigations; Amber L. Ross, Deansboro, emergency medical technician-paramedic;

Karajon Jordan Semo, Marcy, physical therapist assistant; Nirmala Joelle Skelly, Holland Patent, travel and tourism: hospitality and events management; Adrianna R. Smith, Blossvale, social science; and Catherine A. Zywiak, Marcy, physical therapist assistant.