Births

AMICI — To David Amici and Ashley Meyers, of Rome, on Wednesday, July 11, 2102, in Rome Memorial Hospital, a son, Peyton Ace.

CAREY — To Brittany Carey, of Rome, on Saturday, July 14, 2012, in Rome Memorial Hospital, a son.

DUTCHER — To Christopher and Cortney Mooney Dutcher, of Rome, on Friday, June 29, 2012, in Faxton-St. Luke’s Healthcare, a daughter, Meghan Anne.

FOUNTAIN — To Michael and Katherine Redhead Fountain, of Rome, on Sunday, July 8, 2012, in Rome Memorial Hospital, a son, Tegan Thomas.

FURLONG — To Richard Jr. and Sara Ryan Furlong, of Sherrill, on Friday, July 6, 2012, in Rome Memorial Hospital, a son, Henry Ronald.

GRIFFITHS — To Ronald Jr. and Sara Spina Griffiths, of Rome, on Tuesday, July 10, 2012, in Rome Memorial Hospital, a daughter, Carli Ann.

JOHNSON — To Douglas Johnson and Kayla Torchia, of Rome, on Wednesday, July 11, 2012, in Rome Memorial Hospital, a son, Gabria Nenemian.

PECKHAM — To Kevin Peckham Jr. and Brandy Miller, of Verona, on Sunday, July 15, 2012, in Oneida Healthcare Center, a son, Sawyer Edward.

ROBELLARD — To Jeremy Robellard and Chelsea Snyder, of Utica, on Tuesday, July 10, 2012, in Rome Memorial Hospital, a daughter, Shyla Ruby.

SAPONARO — To Samuel Jr. and Rachel Croniser Saponaro, of Taberg, on Friday, July 13, 2012, in Rome Memorial Hospital, a daughter, Claudia Vera.

TEBO — To Daniel Tebo and Patricia Rogers, of Rome, on Wednesday, July 11, 2012, in Rome Memorial Hospital, a daughter, Tabatha Ann.

TOPHAM — To Bradley Topham and Meghan Mould, of Rome, on Thursday, July 12, 2012, in Rome Memorial Hospital, a daughter, Aryelle Josephine.

TRASK — To Gage Trask and Courtney Champlin, of Rome, on Monday, July 9, 2012, in Rome Memorial Hospital, a daughter, Autumn Rayne.

WHEADON — To Christopher Wheadon and Dana Johnson, of Rome, on Wednesday, July 11, 2012, in Rome Memorial Hospital, a daughter, Drita Kathleen.