Planning Board, 7 p.m. Agenda items include car wash at 5817 Rome-Taberg Road and changes to subdivision on Gifford Road. Council Chambers, City Hall, 198 N. Washington St.

Floyd Town Board, 7 p.m. Town Hall, 8299 Old Floyd Road.

Lee Planning Board, 7:30 p.m. Subdivions at 9191 Sulphur Springs Road and 9324 Sulphur Springs Road and change on subdivision on Emerald Circle South. Town Hall, 5808 Stokes-Lee Center Road.

Trenton Planning Board, 7 p.m. Municipal Center, 8520 Old Poland Road, Barneveld.

Camden Village Board, 6 p.m. Village offices, 14 Church St.

Constableville Village Board, 8 p.m. Meeting room, Bell Tower, Schuyler Street.

Remsen Planning Board, 7 p.m. Town Hall, 10540 Academy Lane.

Municipal Commission of Boonville, 7 p.m. Commission offices, 13169 State Route 12.

Westmoreland Board of Fire Commissioners, 8 p.m. Fire Station, Westmoreland.