Leadership Mohawk Valley graduates 22nd class at SUNYIT

MARCY — Leadership Mohawk Valley’s 22nd annual graduation ceremony will take place at 12:30 p.m. Wednesday, May 9 in the SUNYIT Wildcat Field House.

In addition to the ceremony, LMV will host its 6th annual Nonprofit Showcase, providing an opportunity for area organizations to showcase their organizations while promoting volunteer opportunities and board positions they have available.

LMV is a 10-month professional development program that builds greater community leadership, civic responsibility and community trusteeship. Class members are placed into small teams and given carefully selected community projects to work on throughout the 10-month program. The program concludes with group project presentations and a graduation ceremony.

For more information, and to register for the showcase or the graduation luncheon, visit www.leadershipmohawkvalley.net.

The following list represents the 2011-2012 LMV graduates and the companies they represent: Lisa M. Barone, Air Force Research Laboratory; Sarah A. Bogar, HMO Workforce Investment Board; Matt Briggs, Scalzo, Zogby & Wittig; James D. Brooks, MetLife; Michelle L. Brundage, AmeriCU Credit Union; Brandi Candido. Kids Oneida; Victoria Cataldo, SUNYIT; Matthew R. Cravis, Presbyterian Homes & Services; Lisa Davison, Berkshire Bank; Christopher Dovi, First Source Federal Credit Union; Nicholeen L. Eaton, Rome Memorial Hospital; Cindy Franco, Brown & Brown Insurance; Eugene Gianforti, Revere Copper Products, Inc.; Daniel Gonzalez, Quanterion Solutions, Inc.; Nicole A. Howard, AmeriCU Credit Union; Jean Jacobson , Upstate Cerebral Palsy; Tom Koehler, First Source Federal Credit Union; Pat Kotary, Assured Information Security; Cherise P. Kujawski, Resource Center for Independent Living; Catrina Lennon, The House of the Good Shepherd; Brett Levitt. NBT Bank; Luis Lopez, Human Technologies Corporation; Christian J. Mercurio, City of Rome; Jacqueline Paladino, Adirondack Bank; Aaron Postiglione, Herkimer Area Resource Center; Edward Pulaski, Utica College; Nancy A. Roberts, Air Force Research Laboratory; Grant Roser, Roser Communications Network; Karen Roth, Air Force Research Laboratory; Kyle Strife, New York Life Insurance Co.; Jamie L. Tuttle. Oneida-Herkimer Solid Waste Authority; Lisa A. Volo, Human Technologies Corporation; Kristin M. West, Resource Center for Independent Living.