Board of Education, 6 p.m. p.m. Unofficial budget hearing, then meeting. Strough Middle School, 801 Laurel St.

Board of Cooperative Educational Services, 4:30 p.m. Annual meeting. Learning Center, Oneida Room, Middle Settlement Road, New Hartford.

Tug Hill Commission, 4 to 6 p.m. (after 3:30 p.m. presentation on reuse of Parish Elementary School) Municipal offices, 2938 E. Main St. (Route 69), Parish.

Annsville Planning Board, 7 p.m. Town Hall, 9196 Main St., Taberg.

Augusta Town Board, 7 p.m. Town Hall, 185 N. Main St., Oriskany Falls.

Forestport Town Board, 6:30 p.m. followed by Special Water District and Special Sewer District meetings. Town Hall, 12012 Woodhull St.

Lee Town Board, 6 p.m. Special meeting to appoint park caretaker. Town Hall, 5808 Stokes-Lee Center Road.

Whitestown Town Board, 7 p.m. Town Hall, 8539 Clark Mills Road.

Verona Community Neighborhood Watch, 7 p.m. Topics: touring 911 Center and Emergency Preparedness issues Fire Hall, Volunteer Ave.