Common Council, 7 p.m. Council Chambers, City Hall, 198 N. Washington St.

Board of County Legislators: Ways and Means Committee, 11 a.m.; board meeting, 2 p.m. Tenth floor, County Office Building, 800 Park Ave., Utica.

Upper Mohawk Valley Memorial Auditorium Authority, 4 p.m. Veterans Room, Auditorium, 400 Oriskany St. W., Utica.

Holland Patent Board of Education, 7 p.m. Conference Room, Annex next to Middle School, 9601 Main St.

Remsen Village Board, 7 p.m. Village Hall, 10606 Pine Street.

Osceola Town Board, 7 p.m. Community Center.

Remsen Town Board, 6:30 p.m. Town Hall, 10540 Academy Lane.

Sherrill-Kenwood Water Board, 9 a.m. City Hall, 377 Sherrill Road.

Trenton Town Board, 7:30 p.m. Municipal Center, 8520 Old Poland Road, Barneveld.

Lee Planning Board, 7 p.m. Town Hall, 5808 Stokes-Lee Center Road.

Augusta Planning Board, 7 p.m. Town Hall, 185 N. Main St., Oriskany Falls.

Ava Planning Board, 7 p.m. Town Hall, 11468 State Route 26.

Camden Water and Sewer Board, 7 p.m. Village offices, 14 Church St.

Floyd Board of Fire Commissioners, 7 p.m. Fire station, Old Floyd Road