Clinton Village Board, 7 p.m. Lumbard Memorial Hall, North Park Row.

Holland Patent Planning Board, 6 p.m. Village office, depot, 9544 Depot St.

Oneida Castle Village Board, 7 p.m. Village Fire Station.

Ava Zoning Board of Appeals, 7 p.m. Town Hall, 11468 State Route 26.

Verona Town Board, 7 p.m. Town Office Building, 6600 Germany Road.

Westmoreland Planning Board, 7 p.m. Town Hall, 100 Station Road.

Lee Fire District Board of Commissioners, 7:30 p.m. Town Hall, 5808 Stokes-Lee Center Road.