Meetings — Tuesday and Wednesday, Sept. 4-5

Published Sep 4, 2018 at 4:00pm


Planning Board, 7 p.m. Council Chambers, City Hall,
198 North Washington St. 

Floyd Town Board, 7 p.m. Floyd Town Hall, 8299 Old Floyd Road.

Lee Planning Board, 7 p.m. Town Hall, 5808 Stokes-Lee
Center Road. 

New London Fire District Board of Commissioners,
6 p.m. Fire Station, 7062 Cornell Street.

Oneida Common Council, 6:30 p.m. Common Council Chambers, City Hall, 109 North Main Street.

Remsen Town Planning Board, 7 p.m. Town Hall, 10540 Academy Lane.

Trenton Planning Board, 7 p.m. Municipal Center, 8520 Old Poland Road, Barneveld.

Westmoreland Board of Fire Commissioners, 7:30 p.m. Westmoreland Fire Station,
Station Road, Westmoreland. 


Ava Planning Board, 7 p.m. Town Hall, 11468 State Route 26.

Camden Town Zoning Board of Appeals, 7:15 p.m., followed by Town Planning Board, Town Hall, corner Church and Second streets. 

Holland Patent Board of Education, 7 p.m. School
District Conference Room, Annex next to Middle School, 9601 Main Street.  

Vienna Town Board, 7 p.m. Town Hall, 2083 State Route 49, North Bay. 

Whitestown Town Board,
7 p.m. Whitestown Town Hall, 8539 Clark Mills Road.