Births — April 20, 2018

Published Apr 20, 2018 at 4:00pm

ANDERSON — To Israel and Digna Delgado Anderson, of Rome, on Thursday, April 12, 2018, in Rome Memorial Hospital, a daughter, Angelica Arias.

ANNARINO — To Robert and Olivia Opperman Annarino, of Rome, on Wednesday, April 4, 2018, in Rome Memorial Hospital, a daughter, Myla Rose.

BACHMANN — To Carrie Bachmann, of Rome, on Friday, March 30, 2018, in Rome Memorial Hospital, a son.

BLOHM — To Anthony Blohm and Morgan Davis, of Rome, on Saturday, March 31, 2018, in Rome Memorial Hospital, a daughter, Evelyn Mae.

CRAWFORD — TO Jacob and Karelynne Dellerba Crawford, of Lee Center, on Monday, April 9, 2018, in Rome Memorial Hospital, a son, Trent Everett.

CUMMINGS — To Eileen Cummings, of Boonville, on Tuesday, March 27, 2018, in Rome Memorial Hospital, a daughter.

DOW — To David and Erica Capuana Dow, of Sauquoit, on Saturday, March 31, 2018, in Rome Memorial Hospital, a daughter, Willa Sahale.

FORD — To Trevor and Lauren Cunningham Ford, of Whitesboro, on Wednesday, April 4, 2018, in Rome Memorial Hospital, twins, Cullen Michael and Scarlett Anne.

HINMAN — To Justin and Jamie Arsic Hinman, of Rome, on Wednesday, April 4, 2018, in Rome Memorial Hospital, a son, Harold Justin.

JENKINS — To Mark and Laura Bush Jenkins, of  Hertford, N.C., on Saturday, April 7, 2018, in Chesapeake Regional Medical Center, Chesapeake, Va., a daughter, Sarah Jeanne. Laura is the daughter of Nicholas and Joanne Bush of Rome.

MORRIS — To Steven Morris and Ciara Nolan, of Rome, on Monday, April 2, 2018, in Rome Memorial Hospital, a son, Rhett Michael.

SKIPWORTH — To Joseph Skipworth and Allyssa Turck, of Stittville, on Wednesday, March 28, 2018, in Rome Memorial Hospital, a daughter, Daisy May.

STEMPIEN — To Bruce Stempien and Kelsey Simpson, of Blossvale, on Monday, March 26, 2018, in Rome Memorial Hospital, a daughter, Leanne Marie.

STRINGFIELD — To Robert Stringfield and Keena Porter, of Rome, on Tuesday, April 17, 2018, in Rome Memorial Hospital, a son, Porter Robert.

VIENNEAU — To Aaron Vienneau and Danielle Schooler of Rome, on Wednesday, April 11, 2018, in Rome Memorial Hospital, a son, Gianni Xavier.

WILKINSKY — To Joseph and Emily Twomey Wilkinsky, of Rome, on Wednesday, March 28, 2018, in Rome Memorial Hospital, a son, Graham Elwood.