Four receive awards at Clarkson University

Published May 15, 2018 at 4:00pm

The following local students received awards for the Spring semester at Clarkson University in Potsdam.

• Reegan Domagala, of Boonville, received the Kristine M. Layn Endowed Memorial Scholarship. Domagala is a freshman biology major.

• John C. Hadynski, of Whitesboro, received the Dr. George L. Jones Jr. Memorial Scholarship Award. Hadynski is a senior chemistry major.

• Phil S. Nackley, of New Hartford, received the Elinor N. Mcgill Memorial Award. Nackley is a junior engineering and management major.

• Tyler A. Richmond, of Waterville, received the Clarkson School Award. Richmond is a freshman chemical engineering major.