Area scholars on president’s list at SUNY Canton

Published Jun 12, 2018 at 4:00pm

CANTON — SUNY Canton has announced its students who have been named to the college’s president’s list for the spring 2018 semester.

Among the local students on the president’s list are:

  • Cassandra Hughes, of Barneveld, homeland security ;
  • Nishant Sharma, of Clinton, engineering technology;
  • Jennifer Bieksza, of Holland Patent, criminal investigation;
  • Andrew T. Gehrig, of Holland Patent, finance;
  • Samantha A. Schramp, of Lee Center, civil, environmental engineering technology;
  • Ryan Yutzler, of Remsen, graphic and multimedia design;
  • Vanessa M. Hebert, Utica, veterinary service admin.;
  • Franklyn R. Peralta, of Utica, legal studies;
  • Amanda M. Raymer, of Utica, legal studies;
  • Abbey D’Agostino, of Vernon, sports management; and
  • Kristina L. Hollenbeck, of Whitesboro, health care management.